View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-14-2007, 01:35 PM
Lady TrampII Lady TrampII is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 14
Default And yet Another one - Universal Shipping Company (S'Pore) Pte. Ltd. - ??FAKE??

Quote:
Registrant:
royal indian arts pvt ltd
govindaraju nagar
bangalore KA 560 079
IN

Domain Name: UNIVERSALSHIPPINGCO.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
venu babu kode, royal venukode@HOTMAIL.COM
royal indian arts pvt ltd
govindaraju nagar
bangalore KA, 560 079
IND
3331867 fax: 999 999 9999


Record expires on 04-May-2008.
Record created on 04-May-2002.
Bulk whois optout: N
Database last updated on 14-Aug-2007 09:12:29 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

DN1.ICONTECHNOS.COM
DN2.ICONTECHNOS.COM


CONTACT PAGE

:: Universal Shipping Company (S'Pore) Pte. Ltd. ::

NOTHING AT ALL:

Not even an email address.
Or even a Submission form

Lookking at the Source Code shows that MS Front PageP version 4 was used,

Something not right with this Domain Name/Web Site.

Your comments on this one Please

Reply With Quote