View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 08-24-2007, 07:27 PM
Dynamoo Dynamoo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 4
Default

That's not what I see for the WHOIS, I managed to get this (the registrar's WHOIS service is broken)

Quote:
Domain name: universalshippingcargo.com

Registrant:
MyGhanaonline Inc. (APG2A) info@myghanaonline.net
ADS Media Agency
Private Mail Bag DS
Dansoman, Greater Ac 00000
Ghana
Phone: +233 244617704

Administrative Contact:
MyGhanaonline Inc. (2KCT2) info@myghanaonline.net
ADS Media Agency
Private Mail Bag DS
Dansoman, Greater Ac 00000
Ghana
Phone: +233 244617704

Technical Contact:
MyGhanaonline Inc. (APG2A) info@myghanaonline.net
ADS Media Agency
Private Mail Bag DS
Dansoman, Greater Ac 00000
Ghana
Phone: +233 244617704

Billing Contact:
MyGhanaonline Inc. (K33HY) info@myghanaonline.net
ADS Media Agency
Private Mail Bag DS
Dansoman, Greater Ac 00000
Ghana
Phone: +233 244617704

Record last updated on 2007-01-04 00:00:00
Record created on 2007-01-04 00:00:00
Record expires on 2008-01-04 00:00:00

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.myghanaonline.net
ns2.myghanaonline.net

Registration Service Provider: AplusNet(APRO)
apro-n4e-racc@abac.com

Web Hosting, Dedicated Hosting and Web Design from Aplus.Net
So, based in Ghana and only registered in January 2007. If it represents itself as anything other than a Ghanian startup, then it's a scam.

Reply With Quote