
12-30-2007, 02:47 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
|
|
scam employer and employment agency, global travel international
Someone email me..saying he wants me to be his kids nanny in UK..he give me work details, also about her childrens hobby, his status in life ,and work plus the phone no. and address in UK,the letter is really convincing so i reply back to him saying that i cant afford to pay any visa and air ticket, and how will i process my papers going UK..in 3 days we exchange mails...until he give me this..
GLOBAL TRAVEL INTERNATIONAL,globaltravelagencyonline@london.com and he promised me that he can pay half of the amount needed in the expenses. I followed him( Mr Balles, "Michael Balles" <dr_m.ballescutes@hotmail.com> )
I sent email to global travel international, but i cant find any websites in the email sent to me this GTI, so i have doubts..so i check the internet.
And i found out..its really an scam maker?
Last edited by walalang : 12-30-2007 at 02:50 PM.
|