View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-18-2008, 08:48 PM
val090102 val090102 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Unhappy They alomost got me!!!

someone email me named DR. MICHAEL BALLES like walalang that he would like a nanny for his 2 children he even tell me where he live and the palce where he work, he even gave me his phone no. but the day i got his reply i look the agency that he told me to email for my visa and working permit "globaltravelagencyonline@london.com" and i cant see anything in the site and when i go to yahoo web i type his email dr_m.ballescutes@hotmail.com i found out that this is a scam im so glad that before he got me i got him that he is only a scam. The only problem is i even gave him a picture of me even my contact no. But wat ever i will just avoid him from now on. And also thank you for this site because i found out soon that the one email me was a scam and thanks to walalang

So if anyone email dr_m.ballescuties@hotmail.com im teling you it was only a scam so be carefull.


Last edited by val090102; 01-18-2008 at 09:01 PM.
Reply With Quote