Your travel bussiness ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by hutch1947
Hi,
I am BRAND new to this forum--about 5 mins. old. ............................................
Do you know anything about YBT (your travel business)? It is similar to Global Travel. You buy in for $500 and then have the advantage of much lower cost travel than a non member. Does any one know if this is a scam, too? Thank you. R. T. Hutchings
|
Dear hutch1947
Welcome to this forum.
Please read posting instructions (you will find them in FAQ) and for every company create "new thread" with title their firm and as many details you have, so to be able to anyone to help you.
Please confirm if we are talking about company mentioned to the following link to search about
Who.is is a website for performing whois lookups on domain names ...your-travel-business.com · your-travelbusiness.com · yourtravelbusiness.com · yourtravelbusiness.info · yourtravelbusiness.net ...
www.who.is/whois_index/y/domain_list.y.0099.php - 406k - Cached - Similar pages - Note this
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|