View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-03-2008, 04:58 PM
helpuout helpuout is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 14
Default Metrocareerservices.com

Well I got a offer from Metrocareerservices.com to work for the Hyatt, and still maintain the info to these so called internet providers are being sold by Monster and career builder. I have'nt been able to find anything on this company and believe once again, it is just another attempt at getting info from me. Regardless if I mark unsafe, or if I send back as phishing service, they send me another one, different name, can't a campaign be mounted to stop the job boards from selling info. Anyone know anything about Metrocareerservices.com. Unless attorney generals in different states start hearing about this don't know how this will stop?
Helpuout
P.S.
I usually like to answer questions in a field I have expertise in, but these job boards are driving me crazy, getting 2,3 a day, despite making all resumes private. Info a valuable commodity, and people willing to pay.

Reply With Quote