View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-10-2008, 07:34 PM
Mercenary Mercenary is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 4,118
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by CXPoet View Post
I have, in the past 2 days, received about 20 emails from this "Newman, Esmond, & Eisenberg LLP" and if interested the email addy that shows when I open it is heppr@punkass.com....if that doesn't scream fraud....well, I don't know how much harder ya have to be hit....

'Poet
Dear CXPoet
Welcome to this forum.
Not only screams but smell scam from milles away.
HotPOP: Home is a free mail provider.
Do you know any other serious company using free-mails? I don't.

__________________
Better safe than sorry
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote