View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2008, 08:50 PM
redbaron redbaron is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 16
Question

Trans cargo is a scam.
It is a real website,but anyone can make a real website,ie a bank,escrow service etc.This does not mean that the company actually exists.
the website a sub domain which is hosted on We.bs - Get free, feel free!
A real company would not use a subdomain on a website offering free subdomains.
the contact us page lists support-transcargo@europe.com and transcargo@europe.com as contact addresses.
europe.com is a free email address.No legit company would use a free email address like yahoo.com,lawyer.com or europe.com

The physical address listed is
Quote:
Address: 39 Apex House HRB 18527P
London, LE17 4AG
United Kingdom
LE17 4AG is not a london postcode

You have given a link to one website but not the other so I cannot give you information on the other.

I can however tell you that everyone (seller,cargo companies etc) is part of the scam.The scammer will 'sell' you an item,leave it with his fake delivery company and then demand payment.
In fact..the item you were buying never existed

I hope this helps

Reply With Quote