View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-09-2008, 04:11 AM
pearlanne pearlanne is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Default hi walalang,

Quote:
Originally Posted by walalang View Post
Someone email me..saying he wants me to be his kids nanny in UK..he give me work details, also about her childrens hobby, his status in life ,and work plus the phone no. and address in UK,the letter is really convincing so i reply back to him saying that i cant afford to pay any visa and air ticket, and how will i process my papers going UK..in 3 days we exchange mails...until he give me this..
GLOBAL TRAVEL INTERNATIONAL,globaltravelagencyonline@london.com and he promised me that he can pay half of the amount needed in the expenses. I followed him( Mr Balles, "Michael Balles" <dr_m.ballescutes@hotmail.com> )
I sent email to global travel international, but i cant find any websites in the email sent to me this GTI, so i have doubts..so i check the internet.
And i found out..its really an scam maker?
im pearl from the phils,, i read your message about global travel int... may i know where did that person send you an email? what site? i receive also an email for Illlinois whos name Mrs. Belinda Collins and also telling me if i want to be a nanny to their 2 kids there in USA. and we chatted everyday. so i was just wondering if they are related to each other. i got her message form netlog.com and she said that my salary will be 38,ooopesos with free weekend compensations.she own a company and his husband is a bank manager. their home address is
Address: 506 W.Stevens Dr
City: Addison
State: ILLINOIS, IL
Zip Code: 60101
United States Of America
and her email add is collinsfamilyhopeforlord@yahoo.com
please if this sound fishy please update me anytime.. okay.. waiting for your response.
p.s.
maybe you can try to e mail her email add above and tell me her response..
may i know also your e mail add so that i will sent to all here e mail messages. keep in touch

Reply With Quote