![]() |
|
|||
|
Hello, I just joined the forum, I found the group while I was searching on line to see if an email I received is a scam. I receive at least two emails a day that I know are scams. It is nice to have somewhere to go when in doubt.
Last edited by jackiepolanco : 06-20-2007 at 05:58 AM. Reason: spelling |
|
|||
|
hi, i also just joined the forum.i was wondering whether anyone knew if the website called greattvclassics.com is legit since i ordered items on june 4th, my acct got debited june 6th but still no product.I wrote to them but no response.
|
|
|||
|
I ordered DVDs from greattvclassics.com back in June/July and never received them. I have emailed them a number of times and have received no response.
So I called their domain registrar MelbourneIT and this guy told me to email policy@melbourneIT.com.au and report the complaint. He said the more people that email, the bigger the problem will be so they can eventually take down the site. MelbourneIT contact info: 011 613 86242300 email: policy@melbourneIT.com.au Does anyone have any more information on greattvclassics.com? **PLEASE SEND AN EMAIL IF YOU ORDERED DVDS AND NEVER RECEIVED THEM** If you don't believe me, so a search on greattvclassics.com on google and you will see how many other people got duped. Thanks
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|