![]() |
|
|||
|
I heard it's the same thing as www.globalsecurepayments.com...a few years ago a friend convienced me to buy some shares in this co.at $1.00 a share,I got a few thousand,now I've lost track of my friend,and can't seem to be able to get in touch with the people on that site!
Was I scamed? Or maybe it's a legit company right? Anyway,if anybody reads this,and has any news,please let me know....I'm out of a job now,and feeling very stupid!!!: |
|
|||
|
I have been in contact with this company and think this is a good investment.
I have also invested a few thousand dollars. From what I understand this will be a IPO this year, I hope as you do. Its taking to long as it was introduced to me to go public. |
|
|||
|
George
I agree with you that is the best investment BUT ONLY IF YOU ARE A SCAM, not for all others because they will become victims aa419.org :: View topic - globalsecurepayments.comWhois Record for Globalsecurepayments.com Page Information ... Domain name: globalsecurepayments.com Registrant Contact: Derek Smith (Whois Privacy and Spam ... forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?t=4273&sid=4078fd5dbde83884aa46ee81e f885807 - 73k - Cached - Similar pages - Note this
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|