![]() |
|
|||
|
Hello everyone,
I sure am glad I found this site although it would've been nice to find it sooner! I too have been scammed in the past by what seemed to be perfectly legit sites. First of all, IPOSonlinesales.com claims to be affiliated with Clickbank and offers working from home with guaranted success. (That alone should've been a red flag...) But when they checked out with the BBB thru the Clickbank name, I assumed it was okay....lost $97. As for this company, jobconnectionsource.com, I too recieved a txt msg from "Melissa". What is it exactly they are doing? Charging us for the txt msgs? I didn't go to the website to "complete the application" but I know for a fact I checked the box stating I did not want to be contacted via txt. Are they just getting our info and selling it?....kinda confused on it all. Some clarity would be much appreciated....lol
|
|
|||
|
Dear naive1
Welcome to this forum. Never it is too late to find something useful. You just got a lesson to be more careful in the future just for 97$ only. Some others took the same lesson with thousands. Read in main page an article with title "some useful advices" and use "search" tool of thiss forum to find articles about anything you want to know. If you will not find anything already posted just create an investigation request and be sure you will get help soon.
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|