hi,im amy,think i just got whammied!
yep,i found this site because (stupid,me)i keep trying these work from home pc "packages" AFTER i had gone to a site that i thought was protecting people from getting whammied! i've only had my pc for a couple of months it's old,but i really have been hunting to find a way to make a little cash.i went thru nasty divorce which left me pretty much homeless 4 yrs.ago,then i got hurt on my self employed 13yr.cleaning job,and thank God i got approved to go on ssi(a "whopping"667 a mo.ya,barely pays rent) well,anyhoo,not trying to "boohoo" you just wondering is any business out there really honest-ANY AT ALL?? site that directed me to several other sites was (not sure of legalities)a SCAM ALERT-TYPE SITE!!!!!, it has the "keyboarding4cash" suggested on it,along w/ a few others,now i didn't order that one but i put 20buks on my boyfriends card(who was kind enough to let me give it another try,even thogh this put his card into overdraft!) i dont have it in me to inform him i was led to a site which "offered"free downloads,ya, to BUY more packages,shocker,huh? this site has a pretty girl on it who claims she was tired of getting ripped off,and actually named all the packages she supposedly bought! one of which was included in the downloads as a package that was being promoted!!!Gee,the smarties skipped that one,didn't they.It's just too bad i couldnt view beforehand,maybe i would've saw the RED FLAG,well,i emailed for a refund,wonder if i'll receive it.Thank you,Amy
Last edited by amykgoo : 03-25-2008 at 01:23 AM.
Reason: alot of words,want people 2 know i was mis-led by SCAM-ALERT SITE!!!so wanted it capitolized
|