View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 08-23-2008, 02:24 PM
abhishek abhishek is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3
Question Even I got the same email from UK Trade & Investment

Message Body

source of this Email - UK TRADE & INVESTMENT AGENCY
<recruitment---at---uktradeinvest.gov.uk

UK TRADE & INVESTMENT RECRUITMENT AGENCY
Title: Production Sharing Contract.
Job: ID: PSC/JU/UKTI-01114508
Tay house, 300 bath street, Glasgow,
London England.

Dear Candidate,


This is from UK TRADE & INVESTMENT. I got your reference from Naukri India Job portal. I have gone through your profile and found out that you deserve to work in our esteemed Organization here in LONDON . Our Recruitment Board decided to include your name amongst the chosen candidates that will be working with us. If you are interested please update us with your latest resume @ uktraderecruitmentagency--at--mail.com

LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU SOON!


Thanks & Regards,

Engr.Desmond Morris
Human Resource Department
Tel: +447031906406



Senior member , please help me to sort out this problem.. till today I dint contacted them.. bcoz I m also thinking this is SPAM.
But , members can u please solve one quires,, how that person can send email to me from a uk govt website recruitment@uktradeinvest.gov.uk . I also searched the this phone number on BT website.. that say ,, this is a invalid number..
And how they know I registred my profile on Naukri.com . A job portal.. IF this is a type of SPAM.. then we should make a public campaign for mass awearness...

Please post ur views and help me to sort out my problem..

thanks & regards

Abhishek

Reply With Quote