Thread: Tubereview.net
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2007, 06:03 AM
jenf529 jenf529 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 309
Default Tubereview.net

This is just one of the "employment" sites that someone had sent to me stating that they would like me to apply for an administrative support position. I got a few other e-mails that looked legit that had the same kind of template (application) only a different company name. They contacted me b/c resently I was looking for a new job and submitted my resume on monster.com and careerbuilder.com. I got genuine responses, of courses, but got other responses that I found out were scams. One of those companies was Tube-review. If anyone gets an e-mail from them, don't persue it. Its a scam. There is no company named Tube-Review.

__________________
There is no such thing as a free lunch
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Jen
Reply With Quote