<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: A scam that scams you by informing ‘You have been scammed’</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.419legal.org/blog/2008/07/03/a-scam-that-scams-you-by-informing-%e2%80%98you-have-been-scammed%e2%80%99/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.419legal.org/blog/2008/07/03/a-scam-that-scams-you-by-informing-%e2%80%98you-have-been-scammed%e2%80%99/</link>
	<description>The Latest on Email Scams, Phishing and Internet Fraud</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:19:22 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Baby name meaning and origin for Ione</title>
		<link>http://www.419legal.org/blog/2008/07/03/a-scam-that-scams-you-by-informing-%e2%80%98you-have-been-scammed%e2%80%99/#comment-16157</link>
		<dc:creator>Baby name meaning and origin for Ione</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 28 Mar 2009 03:26:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.419legal.org/blog/2008/07/03/a-scam-that-scams-you-by-informing-%e2%80%98you-have-been-scammed%e2%80%99/#comment-16157</guid>
		<description>[...] A scam that scams you by informing You have been scammed [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] A scam that scams you by informing You have been scammed [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Young Grandma</title>
		<link>http://www.419legal.org/blog/2008/07/03/a-scam-that-scams-you-by-informing-%e2%80%98you-have-been-scammed%e2%80%99/#comment-15140</link>
		<dc:creator>Young Grandma</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Mar 2009 00:08:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.419legal.org/blog/2008/07/03/a-scam-that-scams-you-by-informing-%e2%80%98you-have-been-scammed%e2%80%99/#comment-15140</guid>
		<description>Why would anyone fall for this one in the first place? I'm sorry, please don't take offense but it seems to me that if it was legitimately from "Microsoft", their email address would NOT, be "@YAHOO.COM"!!!!!!
OPEN YOUR EYES PEOPLE!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Why would anyone fall for this one in the first place? I&#8217;m sorry, please don&#8217;t take offense but it seems to me that if it was legitimately from &#8220;Microsoft&#8221;, their email address would NOT, be &#8220;@YAHOO.COM&#8221;!!!!!!<br />
OPEN YOUR EYES PEOPLE!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
