![]() |
|
|||
|
Heya,
I was on career builder and applied to a job and got this: X-Originating-IP: [216.195.58.20] Return-Path: <jackie@mariettaservices.org> Authentication-Results: mta353.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=mariettaservices.org; domainkeys=neutral (no sig) Received: from 216.195.58.20 (EHLO sys237.3fn.net) (216.195.58.20) by mta353.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 06 Sep 2007 07:15:08 -0700 Received: (qmail 23381 invoked by uid 0); 6 Sep 2007 06:23:48 -0700 Date: 6 Sep 2007 06:23:48 -0700 Message-ID: <20070906132348.23379.qmail@sys237.3fn.net> Reply-to: jobs@mariettaservices.org From: jackie@mariettaservices.org Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert To: XXXXXXXX@yahoo.com CC: Subject: Your job application Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Content-Disposition: inline Content-Length: 1281 Dear Applicant, Unfortunately, our part time vacancy you applied for is not available in your area. ------------------- We have one more verified part-time vacancy available in your area: -PP Assistant(at home/part time). Independent Contractor.Light training included. Salary - $15 per hour + solid weekly bonuses / 5-7 hrs per week No special experience required. Private individuals and business owners are welcome. All small business owners are welcome, particularly women, minority, veteran and disabled-owned businesses. To know more about this position, requirements etc. please visit our client website: Advantage Global LLC Job FAQ: Advantage Global LLC ---ATTENTION--- It is necessary to fill out Advantage Global LLC. form to apply (Õîñòèíã www.bizhost.ru. Please write down your Job Offer Verification Number: MAR0901078486AGUS You will need this number when you apply. ---ATTENTION--- EMPLOYER STATUS: VERIFIED JOB STATUS: VERIFIED/NO STARTUP FEES EMLOYER LOCATION: MAPLE GROVE,MN MT LICENSE: 47 STATES VACANCY AVAILABLE: NATIONWIDE You will be contacted by your future employer directly within 2-5 business days. Best Regards, Jackie Falcon, Marietta Services LLC. __________________________________________________ _________ Well, it seems to go to this: Advantage Global LLC Anyhow, hope this helps others or this site or the people who fight this stuff. Thanks ![]() ~Molly |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|