![]() |
|
|||
|
China National Chemicals Import & Export Corporation(SINOCHEM)
Tower A2,Fuxingmenai, Street,Beijing, People's Republic of China. PC: 100080. REF:KIR/02. Dear sir, We avail ourselves of this opportunity to approach you for the establishment of business relations with you. We are presently searching for Representatives/Collection Agents who can help us establish a medium of getting to our customers in the America, precisely USA and Canada and other parts of the world. If interested, Please contact us for more information. Respectfully Submitted, Mr. Liu Deshu. President. Sinochem Trading Company. Tel: 86-10-62688888. Fax: 86-10-62688899 ________________________________________ PeoplePC Online A better way to Internet PeoplePC Online |
|
|||
|
Just delete it, is scam employment letter
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
From: Sinochem Company (liudeshu212@yahoo.com.cn)
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 6:27:17 AM Reply-to: Sinochem Company (liudeshu212@yahoo.com.cn) To: --China National Chemicals Import & Export Corporation(SINOCHEM)Tower A2,Fuxingmenai,Street,Beijing,People's Republic of China.PC: 100080.REF:KIR/02.Dear Sir/Madam, We avail ourselves of this opportunity to approach you for theestablishment of business relations with you. We are presently searching forRepresentatives/Collection Agents who can help us establish a medium ofgetting to our customers in the America, precisely USA and Canada and otherparts of the world.If interested, Please contact us for more information. Respectfully Submitted, Mr. Liu Deshu.President. Sinochem Trading Company. |
|
|||
|
It is usual the same scam mail send bulc to thousand mails. But at the moment noone post it according posting instructions (including sender's name and e-mail address with full headers) to try to locate where comes from.
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
I just received this same email today - 08/30/08 - it seems "they" have been looking for "representatives" for almost a year. Strange they can't find anybody after all this time. Anyway, like all "scams or frauds" of this type, I usually email them back and tell them that I have passed their email onto my local police which in turn will be contacting their police for further charges to be laid. That usually scares them away for good. The key thing I look for in any email of this type are those that use Yahoo as their email address which is wierd because any company of any size would have their own servers for to handle requests of this type. Too bad Yahoo can't filter these scam letters somehow before they are passed on to the "innocent" like us.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|