![]() |
|
|||
|
Here's another recruiting scam I just got e-mailed to me. I googled the recruiter name and numerous fraud postings popped up. Beware of Forsythe Recruiting.
The one and only recruiter who asked for my SS number was VT Milcom. Among other things, they recruit people for Government jobs that require security clearance. I'm happy to report that they appear quite legitimate but, I will be much more careful in the future. -------------------------------------------------------------------------- Response to your resume posting. We have received your name and email from your resume posting service while reviewing your information. We may have some job opportunities that will interest you. Please go to: ForsytheRecruiting.com, Job page. If your are interested in our open positions you can apply on-line. To view jobs, click this link. Available Jobs. |
|
|||
|
Dear Jamesberger54
Welcome to this forum. This post moved to a new thread according posting instructions (are in FAQ).
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|