|
|||
|
CNOOC Oil Base Group Ltd.
Address:6 Dongzhimenwai Xiaojie, Dongcheng District, Beijing, China 100027 Telephone: 010-8452101 , 010-8453198 Fax:010-6460250 EMail:cnoocoilgroupltd @ yahoo.com.hk Good Day, JOB OPPORTUNITY We are exporters base in China , we deal on Oilexploitation, technical service, chemicals, fertilizar production, refining,natural gas, power generation, financial services, logistic services and new energies development. We have costumers in Asia, Europe, America , Australia , Canada and Africa. Our company (CNOOC) was established in 1982. We are interested in employing company services, to work with us as our payment agent our north America customers will make payment to you on our behalf for goods and raw materials we supplied to our customers in North America. If your company is interested in working with us,we will be very glad, Subject to your satisfaction, your company reward of working with us as a Payment Officer is 5% of any Payment your company receive from our costumers. Most payment ranges from $300,000.00 to $3.3 Million US Dollars Please if you are interested forward the following info to us: 1. Your Full Name: 2. Payment should be made to: Company?s Name: 3. Your Full Contact Address(Postal Address): 4. Phone/Fax Number: 5. Occupation: Thanks for your corporation. Yours Sincerely, Mr. Wu Mengfei Chief Financial Officer. |
|
|||
|
I was screwing with these guys, for a while. They want my Credit Card Number to deposit funds on it. They said it was a payment from a client who chooses to use credit cards to submit payments.
I told them my card had a $1000 limit and the $800,000 would not work. They said that they will only put $10,000 on it. These guys are nuts. Can anybody tell me where these guys are from? They don't take the time to read the e-mails they get. My credit limit is $1000 and they wanted to deposit $800,000 at first then he dropped it down to 10,000. Boy is not to swift. |
|
|||
|
Our firm just received a $890,000.00 check with the old Nigerian scam lure - "deposit this and we'll tell you how to disburse it." It's from American Bankers Life Assurance Company of Florida, written in somewhat broken English, for Cnooc Oil Base Group Ltd.
They phished us off of the AttorneyPages.com listing. We are sending it to our state AG, the Florida AG, the Ontario (Can) AG where the UPS package originated, and anyone else we can think of ... so wanted to alert other law firms that might not be aware that they're being phished off of legit sites. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|