<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title>419 Legal - Internet Fraud and Online Scam Forum - Is This a Fradulent Website?</title>
		<link>http://www.419legal.org</link>
		<description>Not sure if a websites for real?  Advice on learning about a website (owners, length of time online....)</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 02:14:58 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://www.419legal.org/images/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title>419 Legal - Internet Fraud and Online Scam Forum - Is This a Fradulent Website?</title>
			<link>http://www.419legal.org</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Gigatron (HK) Limited Shenzhen Office    BE CAREFULL BAD SURPRISE</title>
			<link>http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-website/74217-gigatron-hk-limited-shenzhen-office-carefull-bad-surprise.html</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 20:53:33 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>They show u beautifull design  after u received a big shit of sample  and of course paypal can do nothing cause they show the tracking number of shipping its a perfect crime refund me  ure not ashamed thieves  arabian link group its the same company   and gigatron  world .com in shentzen they sell on alibaba tradekey gold member they pay to hustle people beware stay away</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>They show u beautifull design  after u received a big shit of sample  and of course paypal can do nothing cause they show the tracking number of shipping its a perfect crime refund me  ure not ashamed thieves  arabian link group its the same company   and gigatron  world .com in shentzen they sell on alibaba tradekey gold member they pay to hustle people beware stay away</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-website/">Is This a Fradulent Website?</category>
			<dc:creator>CINTHYA GAO SHENTZEN FAC</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-website/74217-gigatron-hk-limited-shenzhen-office-carefull-bad-surprise.html</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Is AIP online surveys Malaysia a scam?</title>
			<link>http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-website/74100-aip-online-surveys-malaysia-scam.html</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2009 03:45:58 GMT</pubDate>
			<description><![CDATA[Hi all,

I'm wondering if this website, my.aipsurveys.com, which is AIP online surveys Malaysia is a scam :( 

I did some research and it seems to have the same structure of websites for different countries eg, Singapore, Taiwan. Although the address stated in the website (Malaysia one) is valid (I check through google map), but they can just simply used addresses of other company or just randomly pick. Yet the website never state a contact number nor a branch in Malaysia. After you click register, even there is a contact number, its based in Japan, so I have no idea whether or not it's a legit one.

Although it doesn't required any money for registration, yet you will be able to claim some Rm10 voucher (FYI: it is considered as small amount if you are not used to this currency) to spend at your local stores after you earn til a certain points by doing surveys, however, it requested for so many personal information that I'm not comfortable with, like your identification number.

I went and tested after i saw a comment from the internet regarding this company, and the following sentence appeared as what the guy said:
" Please enter idenditiy card number with numeric character.
Please enter your indendity card number correctly."

the word "identity" spelled wrongly, which hit one of the checklist for suspicious scam site.

I'm so worried now cause it might be an identity theft. Please advise. :(]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>Hi all,<br />
<br />
I'm wondering if this website, my.aipsurveys.com, which is AIP online surveys Malaysia is a scam :( <br />
<br />
I did some research and it seems to have the same structure of websites for different countries eg, Singapore, Taiwan. Although the address stated in the website (Malaysia one) is valid (I check through google map), but they can just simply used addresses of other company or just randomly pick. Yet the website never state a contact number nor a branch in Malaysia. After you click register, even there is a contact number, its based in Japan, so I have no idea whether or not it's a legit one.<br />
<br />
Although it doesn't required any money for registration, yet you will be able to claim some Rm10 voucher (FYI: it is considered as small amount if you are not used to this currency) to spend at your local stores after you earn til a certain points by doing surveys, however, it requested for so many personal information that I'm not comfortable with, like your identification number.<br />
<br />
I went and tested after i saw a comment from the internet regarding this company, and the following sentence appeared as what the guy said:<br />
&quot; Please enter idenditiy card number with numeric character.<br />
Please enter your indendity card number correctly.&quot;<br />
<br />
the word &quot;identity&quot; spelled wrongly, which hit one of the checklist for suspicious scam site.<br />
<br />
I'm so worried now cause it might be an identity theft. Please advise. :(</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-website/">Is This a Fradulent Website?</category>
			<dc:creator>titi</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-website/74100-aip-online-surveys-malaysia-scam.html</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
