![]() |
|
|||
|
Date: Tue, 12 Feb 2008 07:13:14 -0800 (PST)
From: "First National Bank S.A" <enquiries@f-n-b-sa.net> Add Mobile Alert Subject: RE:PAYMENT NOTIFICATION To: xxxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com SUB: TRANSFER OF GBP£1,000,000.00 IN A/C 4952626 IN YOUR FAVOR Attn:Arturo T. Tosino Sir/Madam, This is to acknowledge the receipt of the confirmation of the approval notice from the FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA on deposit paid in by the “MICROSOFT LOTTERY (Pty) to tune of GBP£1,000,000.00 and your transit account number for onward remittance is 4952626. Your claim has been successfully processed Attached is an instruction to my committee to remit immediately the FUND to your bank account from the CABLE / WIRE transfers DEPT. with the condition stated herewith. Download attached application form, fill and fax it back to my Desk. Kindly understand that my hands are tied from this matter. I hereby encourage you to call me immediately you receive this mail to enable me direct you on what to do in order not to allow your payment to be suspended by this committee to the next quarter payment. Thanking you for your co-operation. I am waiting for your urgent call. Attach is the application form. Yours faithfully, MOTHUNYANE VINCENT Director: Foreign Payment & Debt Reconciliation Committee Tel: + 27 72-793-4000 Fax: +27 11-507-6835 Attachments Files: FIRST_NATIONAL_BANK_SOUTH_AFRICA_KTT_FORM_001..doc (33k) [Preview] Scan and Save to Computer FIRST_NATIONAL_BANK_OF_SOUTH_AFRICA_KTT_FORM_002.d oc (33k) [Preview] Scan and Save to Can anybody help me investigate if this is true help
Last edited by Mercenary : 02-13-2008 at 09:01 AM. |
|
|||
|
Dear Arthur
Welcome to this forum. Your thread edited to hide your email address and protect your privacy. Also edited the title and moved to investigation requests section that had to be posted according posting instructions (you may find them in FAQ). Of cource this mail is a scam mail and just ignore it. There is not such lottery. You can not win a lottery without enter buying a ticket. Sender's e-mail is fake and this site (f-n-b-sa.net) is a free hosted site under construction. Be aware
__________________
Better safe than sorry
Last edited by Mercenary : 02-13-2008 at 09:10 AM. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|