![]() |
|
|||
|
hi
i live in spain and am looking to aquire a second hand car from the uk as they are much cheaper there than in spain. i stumbled across an alfa 156 £2000 less than the book price. immediately my hackles went up. on contacting the seller i was told that he could ship the car to my home address in spain at no cost to me, going through an independent shipper who holds my money and only pays the seller when i am satisfied....dodgy me thinks! i have now found no trace of the said company on the net other than the website i was given and no reviews of the said company on the internet. i feel it is a scam. all input would be ratefully recieved. also at no time has he given me a name at the end of an e-mail. |
|
|||
|
I find a bike ad
2004 Suzuki GSXR 1000 :: motoBoerse.de - Motorradmarkt & Motorrad-Zubehörmarkt mit News, Fahrberichten und vielem mehr ... The seller want's the paymends with the next company World Cargo Ltd. - I mailed motoboerse.de Gr. Dennis |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Thank's for the warning but i wasn't planning the buy.... it's just for information in this site. Gr. Dennis |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|