![]() |
|
|||
|
Good Day Sir.
I access to your web page the last week. However, I see your web page (www.nachrichtenbank.co.uk) is currently unavailable. Please, confirm if you have another web page. Thanks in adavance. Octavio Pelayo. |
|
|||
|
It is a scam site. There is already an alert in this forum since Mar. 2007
nachrichten Finance House Bank
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
Did you say It can be fake. But I have another question for you.
They change their name to Bristol City Bank. They send to me news telephone numbers +44-704-573-1832 Can you check it? Thanks in advance. Octavio. |
|
|||
|
Dear ocpelayo
Can't find the bank with name "Bristol City Bank". However the same tel number you inquire was previously used in fake lottery scam. Please go and refer to the below link. Complaints Board | FreeLotto / ElitExpress Courier Services ==== Quote ==== FREE LOTTO EMAIL PROMO OFFICE 82 VICTORIA STREET VICTORIA SW1 UNITED KINGDOM Tel:(+44)-704-573-1832 OR 009447045731832(8:00am-6:00pm GMT) Monday-Friday Fax: +44 707 515 8269 === Unquote === |
|
|||
|
I have another question for you.
Can You check this e-mail? inforser-uk@consultant.com They told me that It would be the current e-mail to contact with them.... I want to attach a file. Can you confirm it if this is good or fake? I want to confirm this Web Page. Welcome to nachrichten Security and Finance Bank Thank You. |
|
|||
|
sorry the correct e-mail is.
infoserv-uk@consultant.com |
|
|||
|
Dear ocpelayo
As far as the telephone number, as I mentioned, it was utilized in a previous scam case. Didn't the info content you? Those who inform you the scam phone number receive very big redflag in general. The point is neither on the email address nor the website, but the person who has been contacting you with scam info. So it would be better for you to walk away from the person before getting involved in Fraudulence. By the way how to be informed the email address and website info to you? Emails from the person or some other ways? Awarerisk |
|
|||
|
Dear ocpelayo
Quote:
Quote:
only serving for avoiding scam. Quote:
it is still fishy and looks like harvesting site. Because its "Privacy Policy", "Terms & Condition" and "About Us" shows HTTP Error 404 - File or directory not found. That's also a big redflag normally. No business should hide its details on the website. Awarerisk Last edited by Awareriskinc : 05-16-2008 at 06:36 PM. Reason: Typo |
|
|||
|
It is the e-mail address. You can contact with him.
raymondleewh@yahoo.com.hk He came across me on the internet. I think the website Welcome to nachrichten Security and Finance Bank, it is still fishy and looks like harvesting site. Can You do something? |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|