![]() |
|
|||
|
Hi there, this is my first time on this site.....can someone please help me. i want to know if this website is real Trans Cargo, INC. - The European Carrier Service.
cheers |
|
|||
|
Trans cargo is a scam.
It is a real website,but anyone can make a real website,ie a bank,escrow service etc.This does not mean that the company actually exists. the website a sub domain which is hosted on We.bs - Get free, feel free! A real company would not use a subdomain on a website offering free subdomains. the contact us page lists support-transcargo@europe.com and transcargo@europe.com as contact addresses. europe.com is a free email address.No legit company would use a free email address like yahoo.com,lawyer.com or europe.com The physical address listed is Quote:
You have given a link to one website but not the other so I cannot give you information on the other. I can however tell you that everyone (seller,cargo companies etc) is part of the scam.The scammer will 'sell' you an item,leave it with his fake delivery company and then demand payment. In fact..the item you were buying never existed I hope this helps |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|