![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Submit Tools | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
This is from Hank Jackson with Ichor Systems - e-mail kiaf5@yahoo.com. Home base position processing orders from home via e-mail which are explained to you while you are in "training". You are paid $10 - 15.00 per order that you process. Ther is a ONE TIME fee of $8.99 for shipping & handling of your training disk or CD, which is non-refundable. The orders are for business and financial reports, which are completely legal! Training lasts about 24 hours, but you can take your time if needed. You can pay for the $8.99 fee thru pay-pal in the form of cash, credit card or e-check
|
|
|||
|
If your position is so legitimate, then why are you charging for a CD to be mailed to the recipient. I would think that if this is such a good opportunity that the person who wants to be part of your company can receive the CD through the internet. You can always upload the information to the employee for them to see if they want to do this kind of work.
I learned a long time ago, that I am not paying someone to do work for them for me to get in the door for them to pay me an income. If all these home jobs are so legitimate then why is everyone out there who is advertising want money. Thanks jas2
|
|
|||
|
I'm curious about this job also. They say there is a one time non-refundable processing fee of $8.99. This fee is to cover the cost of the training materials, processing application and shipping and handling. Is this a scam? It doesn't sound like much of an investment. If I try it out, would a money order be safe?
|
|
|||
|
To Donna:
Do your homework. Check Ichor Systems at Ripoff Report: By Consumers, For Consumers. Enter company name into search engine to read any complaints about this business deal. It might be good to visit BBB, too.
__________________
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Internet Fraud Tips at To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
Thanks, S Tomas, I did research it on my own by emailing the Ichor Systems company. I got a nice email stating that they have no such jobs. So, I avoided the scam. Thank you for your reply and the info.
Donna |
|
|||
|
If this is legitimate, why is his email a yahoo email. I did this just to see. I keep getting a standard email saying it was shipped and now he wont answer me. But, the shipping information comes from I.S., so it says. Any idea how I can report this and contact the company?
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|