![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Submit Tools | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
My problem is with United Tranportation Agency. www.uniteage.eu.
Has anyone heard of them or had problems with them? Because I want to buy a car from someone in de UK, the seller sugested to use this company to make the transaction work and transport the car to Holland were I live. So please if anyone has some info 4 me please let me know! Best regards Dude |
|
|||
|
@dude. if you check here:Co-operation report on: Pipex (Atlas Project-1)
And check the fax and phone number you will see that they are the same as your transporter company! A slight change of name but it looks like the same company! Hello, kunt u meer hulp op het adres krijgen dat ik in het privé bericht heb gepost. Last edited by scammerslammer : 06-25-2007 at 12:02 PM. |
|
|||
|
Since 2 weeks I'm bussy in buying a car from a person in England. He will use a shipping company named Uniteage.eu. In the beginning I was impressed, but now, after surching on internet and having heard the opinion of friend I became allert. I started searching for the name of the person who wanted to sell the car to me, half the value as it wood be here in holland. It sounds realy very attractive. What I found was that the company started on internet with the website since 2 mounths. Also what was very strainge. that I sould pay to an Itallien Bank, and to an privit person. From that moment a red ligt started to flicker. But I was still attracted to the beautiful volkwagen. I mailed to the person which wanted to sell the car. He is not presice responding on the answers I have. At least he gave me the number of the car. Still there are strange things about this situation. Who pays the shipping costs as a seller. Why half the market price. Why paying to an Italien privat person. The car looks like candy but will tast like sault afterwords I think.
I 'm trying to find out if the seller wants to use an other way of money sending and garanty suggested by me. But I do not send money. Every where on the internet when you google for fraude, shipping company etc, you get bigg warnings. Good luck, and don't make your dream a night mare. |
|
|||
|
@jan karssens:
Whar car were you offered? I also have an offer from somebody in England, that wants to sell me their VW Bora station wagon. Were you also offered the VW Bora? As in your case, the car seems to be a real bargain. Only 70,000 km, for €7000,- . That's almost half of what it's supposed to be worth. As in dude's case, the person wants to do the transaction with uniteage.eu. It seems very odd. I haven't registered yet. The site is not very informative. Thanks @ dude for the info with the fax number etc. Also the name of the person (carolina moon) selling it seems a little weird, but maybe that's just coincedence. Thanks for any further infos! |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|