![]() |
|
|||
|
^^^^^ There is an organization called 'Hillmark Bank' showing on the internet in Africa.
Here is a link to their contact section. This does NOT mean they are genuine!! great caution is needed with this one! Please be aware that many scammers use the names of genuine companies to lend credibility to their scams! It would be an idea to check the phone numbers and all the details shown on the link against those you may have already! I would also be asking why a bank in Africa is contacting you ?? If you supply more details then we can have a look at this closer. It is never a good idea to post any personal details including your email addy on the web! this can lead to more spam being sent to you and anybody can see it and copy it ? A nickname is fine, we do not need the addy and the scammers and spammers should not have it! Hillmark Bank - Contact Us More information about this is shown here please check-Hello it is me again (Global mega lottery `s winner)? - Yahoo! Answers
__________________
http://www.antifraudintl.org/ Last edited by scammerslammer : 05-03-2008 at 04:57 AM. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
There is already an alert since 3/14/2007 in this site about this fake bank. Hillmark Bank You may use "search" tool of this site to find and other similar alerts
__________________
Better safe than sorry
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|