|
|||
|
Hi everyone my name is D.Reyes I live in EL Paso Tx., I sometimes sell merchandise at the swap that I buy from Estate Sales, dollar stores and
Im thinking of buying from China but this is new to me and I WOULD appriciate any advise you can give me I saw some companies on the web. and would like to see if anybody has dealt with them and what they rate these companies are. Chinavasion.com Cyberimport.com Beltal.com Rightwholesale.com just to name a few would like feed back and advise on this thank you, D.reyes
|
|
|||
|
Bonjour. J'ai reçu un message d'une lotterie avec promo. On pourrait connaître bien ou rejeter l'annonce d'un expéditeur courriel. Voici:
Hello. I received a message from a lottery with promo. It could well known or reject the announcement of an e-mail sender. Here: UK NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD,LOTTO Headquarters:Customer ServiceRef: UK/9420X2/68Batch: 074/05/ZY369WINNING NOTIFICATION:We wish to congratulate you over your email success in our computerballoting Games held on Month of febuary 2008. This is a MillenniumScientific Computer Draw in which your email addresses were SelectedAmong The Online Winners of The Uk National Lottery programme,Toencourage internet users,You do Not have to buy ticket before you areselectedas the Winner, You have won the sum of (£1,000,000.00) One MillionGreat British Pounds Sterlling Out of four selected winner weekly in cash credited. to file RefNo,UK/9420X2/68 ;Batch No 074/05/ZY369; pin no 0147uk .......To claim your winningContact OurFiduciary Claims Office: With the details below, to file out your claims.Name: Mr Robert smirtTelephone- +44-7031-924-159Telephone- +44-7031-904-274E-mail:Address: fiduciaryclaimsunit_2008@hotmail.com1. Name: 2. Address 3. Age: 4. Sex: 5. Phone: 6. Country. 7.RefNo,UK/9420X2/68. 8.pin no, Williams Sandra carla (Mrs)On-Line Co-ordinatoruk National Lottery boardNOTE: Do not screw your winning out to any body. cause we have been having problem with such issue. Lasiku.60 (deaf) Tanks... |
|
|||
|
I ran into this website this morning, and tryn to figure out if its real or not, so i went to the contact area and everything is there. name n address. plus it seems like they have one office in Delaware. BUT it dont mean just cuz they have all info they are real. i thought that at first too, till i decided to take sum time to investigate. u wanna see for urself, follow me thru with this on ur page.
go to DOTbeltalDOTcom/help/en/contactusDOThtml]Help[/url] here u see their contact. this should come up. US Office Address: BELTAL (USA) INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLC, 501 SILVERSIDE RD STE 105, WILMINGTON,DE,US, 19809 Telephone: +1-302-407-0901 Fax: +1-302-407-0901 E-mail: contactDOTusaATbeltalDOTcom just by looking at the numbers shows sumthin is wrong. tel; same as fax . u call tht number it says they un available. want to check if number matches to address. go to /wwwDOTwhitepagesDOTcom]The Official WhitePages - Find People for Free[/url] enter 302-407-0901 where it says reverse phone . click find and itl take u to next page where only number shows n says on top Unpublished. now to ur right shows the number and says records available. click on that. should take u to this. Get Full Report Number: (302) 407-0901 Name & Address: Available in Report Location: NEW CASTLE, DE Carrier: GLOBAL NAPS SOUTH, INC. - DE Full Report: Available so u see now that the numbers are same but company;s called differently. so u have 1 error in numbers being same as fax, 2nd tracking the numbers thru whitepages come up different company names.. now go to google maps n click on get directions, thn in A) box type in 501 SILVERSIDE RD STE 105, WILMINGTON,DE 19809 and B ) new castle, DE . u see they are different n are about 20 min from each other. want to know more? now lets try to locate them by goin back to whitepages.com and click on reverse lookup. type in the address that they give on Beltal - 501 SILVERSIDE RD STE 105, WILMINGTON,DE 19809 . click find. N what do u know . lol . totaly different company name AGAIN and different phone number. so call this number n c if u get anywhere. doesnt even exist. try to find this United Owners LLC on google. doesnt exist either. also try to just type JUST address itself on google. all u get is sum house. u dont get anywhere. oh n one more thing. now try looking up this company GLOBAL NAPS SOUTH, INC that came up in the white pages when reversing this number (302) 407-0901. go to google , type it in . it should be the first one says main home page . go in there n its not even close to selling nething online. its sum thin to do with internet n networks. i hope this helps out alot. cuz i orderd sum stuff from tradetang.com and whn i came across this forum tht same day n reading wat ppl said , i tryd contacting them but there was no number only fax number which is useless. so i called my bank put them on hold n called paypal filed a dispute rite away n lucky since it went thru paypal payment wasnt fully payed to them so paypal sumhow contacted them n im gettin my money back. thts wat made me check these other site this way by checkin if them addresses are even real. n hopelly u ppl out there do the same. if i come across a legit one ill let u know. cuz as u know not everythin is a scam ofcourse. there has to be a factory tht makes all these products in china that are real ofcourse. n they would be happy to sell em to u for cheap price . GOOD LUCK N GOD BLESS ALL OF U READING THIS |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|