![]() |
|
|||
|
URL: http://www.world-spedition-express.comStatus: active
More... |
|
|||
|
Hi, This post is very informative, however I would like some specific information. If someone can help me then please send me a private message. Best Regards,
__________________
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. | To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. | To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
You may post your questions here. But I advise you to read an article with title "rules" and to edit your profile immediatelly ................
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
Sabir you were warned and by post and private message but you didn't got the message.
You were also unlucky guy, I was online watching .............
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
I'm from Barcelona in Spain.
Recently I contacted someone on Ebay who was selling his iPhones for 300€. He agreed on selling me the iPhones through this shipping company: http://www.cargos-uk-lines.com/ It doesn't look very clean since the process is: 1. the guy gives them the phone. 2. they send me Western Union info. 3. I pay them. 4. 2 days later I receive my package. 5. If everything is ok with it i keep the item and they give the seller the money. Please I would like you guys to tell me if all of this is a SCAM process or fake. Thank you very much. This site is very helpful and has made me to save thousands of euros. (SCAM: Paten Shop |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|