![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Submit Tools | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Hi everyone!
If there is a thread pertaining to this scum, please move accordingly admins! Started out with an ad on kijiji.ca/saskatoon. I contacted a owner of a 2005 Kawasaki ZX-10R with 3900 kms for $2900.00 I recieved an email from a Micheal Palank shortly after telling me that he and the bike were located in Whitehorse YT. Upon a closer inspection of the photos, noticibly in the background were palmtrees?!? A simple google search showed me that these two names were associated with a on-going scam where they set up a third-party shipping company. The shipping company website is Expert Shipping and Moving Services for all Kinds and has no actual phone number to call, just the same yahoo.com email address. My two cents to everyone out there is to closely inspect pictures of what you are inquiring about. Sometimes they hold clues that may tip you off to a possible scam. Cheers! |
|
|||
|
Your post moved to "General Scam and Spam Discussions" according posting instructions.
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|