419legal
|
Last Activity: Yesterday 07:27 AM
- User Lists
Visitor Messages
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 12
-
11-18-2009 10:35 PMLifeisgoodIs this Legal!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Greetings,
I have been dupped by a Nigerian in Lagos and have found out that he lives now in South Africa. In his scam I was able to freeze his bank account with help of the Nigerian Police & EFCC which both have a warrant out for his arrest when he returns to the country. The value of the scam is not high enough to warrant an International Arrest Warrant as by there rules. Believe me the sum is high enough for me and my friends.
What I am asking "Is this Legal":
I would like to put up a wanted billboard in the area where he lives in South Africa stating "Wanted by Nigerian Police, 419er", showing his picture, details of him and also stating, "South African Government, deport this man for legal actions"
Yes, you can see I truely want him to face trail. -
11-06-2009 07:19 PMJaneyJohnsI got scammed by action-e, they seem very realistic but it is a total scam site!
-
10-21-2009 12:32 AMDominique_Jacobshi,i have been contacted on ebay by an buyer and offer to sell my watch not on ebay but on a escrow site : www.action-e.com can you tell me if is a genuine site?
-
10-10-2009 08:46 AMrik.ak47So as I joined www.androticsdirect.com, and they gave me 25$ GC as a new costumer. and I ordered some samplers from them, then I used my account to refer my other e-mail ID as a friend, so I got 25$ again for being a new costumer. and using my new ID, I bought some products through paypal and paid about 65$ for the order(after the discount). They found out that I am not a new costumer and they said, I am doing a fraud and they will take legal actions against me. and they also didnot refund me back, yet
BUT, In their website terms and conditions It doesnot say anywhere that costumers are only allowed one account! and I didnt agreed with any terms and conditions like this.... will i still get in trouble for this?? thanks allot -
08-24-2009 04:20 PMflikshi 419legal,
i'm new to this forum and i'm thinking to take the third party shipment express company name aircargo express.
here's the url
www.aircargo.vebdesign.co.uk
would like to know whether this company is a scam company?
hope to hear from you soon.
cheers -
07-18-2009 04:54 PMrtist99www.salebrandsneakers.com
Paul Rodriguez who is also referred to as P. Rod is the famous Mexican-American professional skateboarder and actor. His next signature shoe the Nike SB Zoom Paul Rodriguez III will be out in August. The kicks bring back the classic white/black colorway, with a hint of cement grey and red. Following most of the past P. Rod design features, the third installment features his Page Ranking monogram embossing on the upper panels as well as the traditional Zoom Air cushioning unit. A special release was done last July 11 at the Primitive Pop Truck. www salebrandsneakers com, salebrandsneakers
www salebrandsneakers com are wholesale cheap:I sell nike air force 1,nike air jordan,max 2009,nike shoes
green and white jordan sneakers,all nikes shoes gold and black series,nike shox at cheap price,every shoes dunks,scarface nike air forces,websites of cheap nikes for sale,nikes shoe cheap,nike dunk custom shoes, Pls kind contact us or chat with me on
www.salebrandsneakers.com
MSN:sellnikes@hotmail.com
Yahoo&E:sellnikes@yahoo.com.cn -
07-18-2009 04:53 PMrtist99www.salebrandsneakers.com
Paul Rodriguez who is also referred to as P. Rod is the famous Mexican-American professional skateboarder and actor. His next signature shoe the Nike SB Zoom Paul Rodriguez III will be out in August. The kicks bring back the classic white/black colorway, with a hint of cement grey and red. Following most of the past P. Rod design features, the third installment features his Page Ranking monogram embossing on the upper panels as well as the traditional Zoom Air cushioning unit. A special release was done last July 11 at the Primitive Pop Truck. www salebrandsneakers com, salebrandsneakers
www salebrandsneakers com are wholesale cheap:I sell nike air force 1,nike air jordan,max 2009,nike shoes
green and white jordan sneakers,all nikes shoes gold and black series,nike shox at cheap price,every shoes dunks,scarface nike air forces,websites of cheap nikes for sale,nikes shoe cheap,nike dunk custom shoes, Pls kind contact us or chat with me on
www.salebrandsneakers.com
MSN:sellnikes@hotmail.com
Yahoo&E:sellnikes@yahoo.com.cn -
07-18-2009 04:52 PMrtist99
-
06-02-2009 08:16 PMabbylavigneI want to report to this investigator. . i was closed to be being scammed also by now. . because of this site i found out that the mail that the scammer sent me was just the same of the post i saw here. . i want to report about the person's name and adresses that they gave me cuz they want to shoulder the 40% of the visa etc whatever amounted 600USD. .
-
04-23-2009 11:35 AMpeder1955My lawyer need contact ASAP. I have send 22 message then Tuesday last week. Is my name and my company´s name some become bad and destroy business. Investers have pay a lot of money in this business so you must understand i am verry angry and indignant at the way the legal419 dealt with this case.
When you google my name / campanies name is still "tags" on google why ? have contact google and that is not so easy ........
regards
Peder










