![]() |
|
|||||||
| View Poll Results: How to stop this fraud | |||
| Submit more posting to different forum - so people can be aware |
|
0 | 0% |
| Talk to appropriate personnel (Technip, ICICI Bank, etc) |
|
0 | 0% |
| Just ignore and mark as SPAM to the email |
|
0 | 0% |
| Do nothing |
|
0 | 0% |
| Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll | |||
![]() |
|
|
Submit Tools | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Hi,
I have got emails from technipoffshoreni@gmail.com and technipoffshore2.co@gmail.com Saying his is ENGR.JUMBO FRANK IDOWU HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER TECHNIP OFFSHORE NIGERIA LTD Phone number is +234-80-54123709 He offered me a job for US$11,000/mo and asked me to show a DPR Certification – he said I can obtain this certificate from a Person: Alhaji Usman G.Bello Insurer/ Consultant Department Of Petroleum Resources Plot 398, Bamadudu Way Garki Abuja Nigeria Phone number : +234-803-705-6311 Email: alhajiusman.dpr_consultant@yahoo.com When I contacted Alhaj Usman, he asked me to pay him US$625 as fee. His bank Details are as bellow ACCOUNT NAME; SANDEEP MAHESWARI. ACCOUNT NUMBER; 628601528121. BANK NAME; ICICI BANK They are IP address is 41.204.224.24 via Directonpc.net They are in business since 2006. You may find a lot of discussion forums Do I really get to make $180K/yr or not? [Archive] - Fraudwatchers Technip Group Nigeria - Employment Job Scam Blog The Security of a job in Nigeria? - Yahoo! Answers India |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|