|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Submit Tools | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
Don't thank me I am also another volunteer here to help other any way I can. I will expect either post of his email (with full headers) or reasults you found. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
And I just want to say that I created this email for the sole purpose of getting in contact with the scammer by acting like I was a new customer wanting to buy from him thats why the name of the email I use to contact him is what it is. I told him it was me when he ask for the money I said I sent to him. Anyway, here is the email... -------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: "Xetcomm Distributors" <xetcomm_distributores@hotmail.com> To: "Tasha Firestarter" <tashafirestarter@yahoo.com> Subject: RE: BlackBerry/Sidekick/TOMTOM (I guess thats that) Date: Mon, 31 Dec 2007 00:55:39 -0800 Hi Never mind joining me, and please don't stop posting about me ok, the price is very simple you will pay with your life, i still have your address and all i need to confirm is if u still there, i sent someone to call if that was ur real phone number and am happy its is. So have u watched a movie titled 44 minutes, if yes then waits and see the end of your life in a short time to come... Please don't email me again you just continue your job by posting the company name on forum, am on my way to the bank and Italian woman paid $3,600 for me this morning g i need to pick up the money at wu and prepare on how to ship the package to her.. as for you, the battle line is drawn and try to let your families knows that you have some weeks more to live.... Fuck you Niga !!!! -------------------------------------------------------------------------- That is a direct copy and paste of what he sent me. The website is still up but since he threatened me he has changed email address again, but the site is still up at: Welcome To Xetcommunications Limited (xamxamltd.com) Did I give you the info you need to find him? Last edited by Peppy; 01-17-2008 at 05:37 AM. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------- X-Apparently-To: xxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com via 68.180.197.58; Mon, 31 Dec 2007 00:56:04 -0800 ....................................... SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959); Mon, 31 Dec 2007 00:55:39 -0800 Message-ID: <BLU126-W174AAB15C13AAF21C17D498C500@phx.gbl> Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="_7e092786-ff30-4dc1-a509-c3b3f2fc1e5d_" X-Originating-IP: [82.128.19.224] From: "Xetcomm Distributors" <xetcomm_distributores@hotmail.com> Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book Add Mobile Alert To: xxxxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com> Subject: RE: BlackBerry/Sidekick/TOMTOM (I guess thats that) Date: Mon, 31 Dec 2007 00:55:39 -0800 Importance: Normal In-Reply-To: <862593.73295.qm@web45116.mail.sp1.yahoo.com> References: <BLU126-W182641D88867387D1A659E8C5B0@phx.gbl> <862593.73295.qm@web45116.mail.sp1.yahoo.com> MIME-Version: 1.0 X-OriginalArrivalTime: 31 Dec 2007 08:55:39.0293 (UTC) FILETIME=[EA8FECD0:01C84B8A] Content-Length: 23357 -------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hope that helps. Last edited by Mercenary; 01-21-2008 at 11:06 PM. Reason: personal info |
|
|||
|
Yes, I got scammed as well
just these days. right now that fake company changed it's name into telecom2000ukltds.info I was purchased a sony ericsson satio, but after that he asked me to pay 125 custom fee, i also did, and he asked me 130 for another fee. i also did. i am from US. which charges me more if i wire the money to western union. I am stupid, if i have visited this page, i wouldn't be so dumbed. Never give out money that requires money transfer. thank you xixiang kevin S. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|