![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Submit Tools | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I am writting to report a fake and fraudulent website called skystonemarketin.com with the website name www.skystonemarketin.com***when you talk about marketing, talk about Sky Stone. please anyone telling you that it`s existing must be lying and wants to fraud you. Please be wise. The company does not exist and is not located in UK but its some fake site that Nigerian scammers based in Malaysia are using.
Thanks if you want to know more about this scam site contact dandforever2007@hotmail.com Thanks..... Saint. |
|
|||
|
Dear saintman
Welcome to this forum. Please read posting instructions before you will post anything. Every post for a scam must have as title scam's name or site or else if it is as reply to another title never will come up to search resaults about them to any search engine. This post moved as new thread from me.
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|