![]() |
|
|||
|
Is this fraud? How does it work?
Subject: CONTACT THE WORLD COURIER SERVICE VIA E-MAIL AND HAVE YOUR PACKAGE From: MR.GILBERT MOORE <bertmore@yahoo.fr> Attention, I have Paid for the delivery fee of your Cheque Draft.but the manager of Financial Trust Bank Plc, Benin. told me that before the check will get to you that it will expire.So i told him to cash $800,000.00 all the necessary arrangements of delivering the $800,000.00 in cash was made with world courier service (W.C.S.). Below is the needed informations to enable them deliver your fund to you immediately. the only fee you have to pay is $850 usd that they will use to obtain insurance certificate and claims of affadvite that will prove that the parcel IS consist total sum of $800.000.00 belong to you be rest assured that all other fees have been paid by me,just ask them to give you theri western union information where you can send them the $850 only. (W.C.S.) MR.GILBERT MOORE EMAIL(worldcourierservice229@yahoo.fr) 1.YOUR FULL NAME: 2.YOUR HOME ADDRESS: 3.YOUR CURRENT HOME TELEPHONE NUMBER: 4.YOUR CURRENT OFFICE TELEPHONE: 5.A COPY OF YOUR PICTURE 6.COUNTRY: 7.SEX: 8.AGE: 9.MARITAL STATUS: 10.COMPANY REGISTRATION #9895 11.SERIAL #1256784356 Please make sure you send this needed info to the World Courier Service Company,MR.GILBERT MOORE with the address given to you. NOTE o not let them know the contents of the Box. I registered it as a Box of family valuable belongs. They don't know that it contents fund. this is to avoid them delaying with the Box. don't let them to know that is money that is in that Box. I am waiting for your urgent response. Thanks and Remain Blessed. YOURS SINCERLY, MR.GILBERT MOORE |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|