![]() |
|
|||
|
Hi guys, I'm new here. I would like your feedback and anything else you may know about.
Recently, I found out that I needed Microsoft Access so I was looking around the internet looking for deals. Anyway, I came across this: Downloadable Software Apparently, I made a HUGE and idiotic mistake and purchased Microsoft office 2007. It seemed to make sense at the time. They sent me an email with a link and user name and password to download it. I went into the website and i saw a link to download. Can someone confirm that this is in fact a piracy website, and a ring to obtain information?? |
|
|||
|
Dear Juilkca
Welcome to this forum. Unfortunatelly for you bad news about this site. Check your computer for virusses and trojans. Publisher 2007 - news.admin.net-abuse.sightings | Google GroupsSpamvertised web site: pohmnenazvanie.com (58.83.8.19 - speedisp.com.cn). Return-Path: <lopsx...@putmylotin.com> Delivered-To: ***@***.*** ... groups.google.com/group/news.admin.net-abuse.sightings/browse_thread/thread/9b173772249740eb/8e2e9917c503c5e4 - 40k - Cached - Similar pages More results from groups.google.com » CastleCops® Blogspot redirection, Downloadable Software Spamhttp://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/pohmnenazvanie.com yhsuuues.com | Web Safety Ratings from McAfee SiteAdvisor prostorexhealth.com | Web Safety Ratings from McAfee SiteAdvisor ... CastleCops® Blogspot redirection, Downloadable Software Spam - 11 hours ago - Similar pages
__________________
Better safe than sorry To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|