scammerslammer
|
Last Activity: Yesterday 10:52 PM
- User Lists
Visitor Messages
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 8 of 8
-
10-16-2009 11:40 AMKen FolwellFraudAlert101 has not replied and it has been weeks. Can you please remove the false comments about me and my organization. Thank you in advance. The origanal post by user FraudAlert101 is an unsubstantiated allegation against Ken Folwell which is an innocent person. It is a complete lie. He has no evidence of ever giving me money. The transaction never happened. Please see my latest reply. Please remove from this forum. It is clearly libel and against the law. I really appreciate your cooperation and understanding with this.
-
10-06-2009 03:18 AMKen FolwellThe origanal post by user FraudAlert101 is an unsubstantiated allegation against Ken Folwell which is an innocent person. It is a complete lie. He has no evidence of ever giving me money. The transaction never happened. Please see my latest reply. Please remove from this forum. It is clearly libel and against the law. I really appreciate your cooperation and understanding with this.
-
10-05-2009 12:00 PMMarcel32Helloo ScammerSlammer,
I have a little question. I was a this website www.russianwomanblacklist.com and I click at the forum button and I come at the forum 419 where I earlyer had posted a 'pro dater' / scammer ..
The Holland Embassy in Moscow sended me at the beginning from september an e-mail where they advised me to put Nadezda Lyakhova at all scam and woman blacklist sites I can find. The site www.russianwomanblacklist.com, I get this website from the Embassy. But I search and search and I cant find Nadezda on this site?? Meaby the site must be updated or something??? But can you arrange that this woman get on the blacklist at the website www.russianwomanblacklist.com???
I thank you!
Best regards,
Marcel -
09-25-2009 03:04 PMcoryceaus25Hi ,
i have a request .Please remove all post from the user Institute http://www.419legal.org/scam-alerts/...html#post76035
http://www.419legal.org/scam-alerts/...html#post75132 regarding sendit media company .I ve tried to leave reply and the other party too but seams like the post is still here .I wanted removed since this issue was rezolved .thank you kindly -
09-05-2009 06:41 PMwanchIS THIS SCAM PLEASE HELP ME...I CANT SEE MY HEART BREAKING LIKE THIS
FROM THE DESKTOP OF THE GOVERNOR,
African Development Bank Group
Ghana Country Office (GHFO)
Heritage Tower,
7th Floor,
Accra-Ghana
Website, www . adbg . amgitghana .com.
ATTENTION:MR.wanch,
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF AFRICAN DEVELOPMENT BANK GROUP,WANT
TO INFORM YOU CONCERNING MY DISCUSSIONS WITH MR/MISS..............(PERSON KNOWN TO ME ONLINE SINCE A LONG TIME...Unfortunately i started doubting this person after this)
REGARDING THE TRANSFER OF US$ ......MILLION INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT.
ACKNOWLEDGMENTS OF THE FUND, LATE mr/miss...........(the person told me about the died father at the starting and the problem with that money also, so from this angle the person should not take so much time to hook me ) ACCOUNT IS DORMANT
AND WE NEED TO ACTIVATE IT AND YOU HAVE TO OPEN A NON-RESIDENTIAL ACCOUNT
WITH OUR BANK THAT IS WHY WE ARE SENDING YOU THIS FORM FOR YOU TO
FILL/SIGN IT AND SCAN BACK TO US AT THE BANK TO OPEN THIS NON
RESIDENTIAL ACCOUNT IN YOUR NAME(the bank has sent me a scanned form). WE ARE GOING TO TRANSFER THE FUND INTO NON
RESIDENTIAL ACCOUNT AND ACTIVATE THE ACCOUNT BEFORE WE CAN EFFECT
ELECTRONIC WIRE TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT AT INDIA(i am from India..the person also wanted to come to india with the Mum for permanent, their this desired was also known to me long back).
OPENING OF NON-RESIDENTIAL ACCOUNT IN YOUR NAME IS ONLY FEES YOU ARE GOING
TO PAY BEFORE WE CAN COMMENCE THE TRANSFER OF THE FUND INTO YOUR FOREIGN
ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY.
WE ARE GOING TO APPROVE/ISSUE YOU A ATM DEBT CARD, VISA CARD, MASTER
CARD,BANK DRAFT IN YOUR NAME AND ALL DETAILS WILL BE SEND TO YOU VIA DHL
COURIER SERVICE TO YOUR DOORSTEP IMMEDIATELY THAT WE ENABLE YOU WITHDRAW
MONEY IN YOUR COUNTRY.
DECLARATIONS: WE ARE GOING TO DEDUCT OUR TRANSFER CHARGES FROM THE $.....
MILLION AND VALUE ADDED TAX FROM THE ACCOUNT AS SOON AS THE FIRST KIT
WIRE TRANSFER IS EFFECTED INTO YOUR FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.
MAKE SURE YOU ADD YOUR PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH TO THE OPENING NON-RESIDENTIAL
ACCOUNT FORM AND SEND US YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION BECAUSE REMITTANCE
DEPARTMENT IS READY TO FACILITATE THE ELECTRONIC WIRE TRANSFER.
WAITING FOR YOUR PROMPT RESPOND.
REGARD,
DR.PAUL ANNAN,
MANAGER.
(ADBG) -
09-05-2009 06:21 PMwanchdear scammerslammer.... thank you so much for the quick response to my problem..
i have even some scan pics related to it but i will only be able to do this after posting atleast 10 posts at this platform. so for the time being i am here going to do what u have suggested. -
04-23-2009 01:20 PMpeder1955My lawyer need contact ASAP. I have send 22 message about URGENT CONTACT then Tuesday last week, post through your ”contact button” Is my name and my company´s name some become bad and destroy my business only becuse one without any reason use your site for personal revenge.
You must understand i am verry angry and indignant at the way the legal419 dealt with this case. And is enormously difficult to have contact with legal419. You don´t have Phone number, Fax number, adress, publisher editor, NO NAME etc , and that is verry strange. YOU PEOPLE FROM LEGAL419. It's a must to tace care of people some try to contact you. Spec in revenge case, when name and companies name write in this forum. Is realy importent to find out what is the truth. Otherwise your site spoil and destroy people´s name and business…………….and the is not the idea for legal419 ?? OR
Peder -
04-23-2009 12:04 PMpeder1955Dear Scammerslammer, can you remove my contribution down / thank´s
My name is Peder Sidensköld from sweden, I have a BIG problem becuse one of my exfriends / partner have writen on your home page about me as a private person and my companies (i have 6 partners in the company)
419 Legal - Internet Fraud and Online Scam Forum have remove the contribution
All this sites are operated by the notorious fraudster Peder Sidensköld he`s real name is. Peder Johansson and have operated a numerous of scams like this
He using your website for personal revenge and try to destroy my business.
I can ASAP mail you copy of my passport and driving licence. I can mail you all this companies certificate of registration. I can down load agreemnt from bank partner. Etc etc
I realy hope you can ASAP take care of this matter and remove the contribution. Hope you can give me direct email and the person as is responsibility from your company for legal action from my lawyer
Best regards
Peder Sidensköld +46 709 561414
sidenskold@gmail.com peder.sidenskold@crownfirstcapital.com
About Me
- About scammerslammer
- Biography
- just an old scambaiter
- Location
- In the scammers nightmares.
-
Signature
- http://www.antifraudintl.org/
Do you need to check to see if your credit information is in the hands of a scammer Please Visit: https://www.lucidintelligence.com/
- http://www.antifraudintl.org/











